All About Jazz

Home » Music » Track of the Day


Resiliência by Vinicius Gomes

From the album

Album Title: Resiliência
Released: 2017


Sign in to view listen count

About the Album

Resiliência track, same album theme.

Track Listing

Resiliência; Exodo; Ano Novo; Primeiro Sim; Quatro Bardos; Mou; Valsa; Caminhos Abertos; Labirinto; Bom Dia


Additional Personnel

Vinicius Gomes: guitar; Edu Ribeiro: drums; Rodrigo Ursaia: sax; Bruno Migotto: bass; Gustavo Bugni: piano

Date featured

December 7, 2017

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.


Shop Amazon

Free Tracks

Tid (Time)
Tid (Time)

Tobias Grim

Fantastic Plastic
Fantastic Plastic

Jozef Nadj

What Do You See
What Do You See

Erik Verwey


Pere Bujosa

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.