All About Jazz

Home » Music » Track of the Day


Once Upon a Time by FivePlay Jazz Quintet

From the album

Album Title: Summer Dusk
Label: Self Produced
Released: 2020


Sign in to view listen count

About the Album

Ethereal four part wordless vocal arrangement by Tony Corman and Laura Klein, recorded by top London studio singers, vocal production by Dr Richard Niles.

Track Listing

Bright Golden Sunshine; Lost and Found; Summer Dusk; Springhill Road; Once Upon a Time; Sparks; One Better; Evanessence; Divide Meadow.


FivePlay Jazz Quintet
FivePlay Jazz Quintet


Date featured

September 28, 2020

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.


Shop Amazon

Free Tracks


Kyle MacLeod


Michael Dalgas

Open City
Open City

Christoph Irniger


Natsuki Tamura

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.