“Underneath the Sky ” by şenol küçükyıldırım

Weed is Murat Çopur (Bass Guitar), Şevket Akıncı (Guitar) and Şenol Küçükyıldırım (Drums and Cymbals). The band is tracing for the unknown by nesting improvisations and compositions. The band regards improvisations as a aesthetic form of today’s music.


More Free MP3s

Someone for Something
Someone for Something (7:07)
By: Elsa Nilsson
From: ()
Night People
Night People (3:50)
By: Joe Garrison
From: ()
Scarlet Town (Live)
Scarlet Town (Live) (6:26)
By: Brad Mehldau
From: ()
Samba de Orfeu
Samba de Orfeu (4:45)
By: Brad Myers
From: ()
No Mind
No Mind (4:27)
By: Ingrid Nomad
From: ()
Santa Olesja
Santa Olesja (5:30)
By: David Herzhaft
From: ()
Kalabancoro (4:12)
By: Richard Bona
From: ()
Obscured by Light
Obscured by Light (6:41)
By: Judy Shire
From: ()
I Get a Kick Out of You / How About You?
I Get a Kick Out of You / How About You? (8:43)
By: Stephane Grappelli
From: ()
Forever, Forever
Forever, Forever (4:25)
By: Keiko Matsui
From: ()
Ballade (2:47)
By: Charlie Parker
From: ()
Dream of the Ballerina
Dream of the Ballerina (6:50)
By: Larry Ankrum
From: ()

Post a comment

comments powered by Disqus

Sponsor: ECM Records | BUY NOW  

Support our sponsor

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!

Buy it!