Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for 1,000 backers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!


"Valpo" by Daniel Villa Verde

From the album

Marcelo Müller e o Caracol
Record Label: Self Produced
By Daniel Villa Verde
Released: 0


Sign in to view download count

Fiona's Comments

Perky, with some standout trombone and alto sax. Happy New Year!

About the Album

Composed by Daniel Villa Verde


Marcelo Müller: bass and arrangements; Daniel Villa Verde: acoustic guitar and composition; Danilo Sinna: alto sax; Antonio Neves: trombone; Diogo Gomes: trumpet; Xandy Figueiredo: drums.

Date featured

January 2, 2014

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!