"Exodus" by Justin Kauflin

From the album

Introducing Justin Kauflin
By Justin Kauflin


Sign in to view download count

About the Album

Recorded at Bennett Studios, (Englewood, NJ) October 2009.

Date featured

October 30, 2010

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.


More Free MP3s

O Zitianos Tis Agapis
O Zitianos Tis Agapis (06:32)
By: Antoine Karacostas
From: Trails (Self Produced)
30 Orchard Street (feat. Rich Perry)
30 Orchard Street (feat. Rich Perry) (11:58)
By: Niculin Janett Quartet
From: No Parking Any Time (QFTF)
Moving Day
Moving Day (07:12)
By: Joe Garrison & Night People
From: The People Upstairs (Self Produced)
Jitterbug Waltz
Jitterbug Waltz (03:47)
By: Eduardo Elia
From: We See (Blue Art Records)
Acid (12:43)
By: Christoph Irniger /Pilgrim
From: Big Wheel Live (Intakt Records)
Racing With Time
Racing With Time (04:15)
By: Miss French
From: The Trials and Tribulations of Miss French part 1 (Self Produced)
I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart (Ellington/Mills/Nemo/Redmond)
I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart (Ellington/Mills/Nemo/Redmond) (02:58)
By: Billy Ponzio
From: Swing Jazz Serenaders (from Brazil) (Self Produced)
Super Ego
Super Ego (4:21)
By: Bugra Balci
From: With Myself (Sekiz Exclusive )
Forty Fort
Forty Fort (8:31)
By: Mostly Other People Do The Killing
From: Forty Fort (Hot Cup Records)
The Far Groove
The Far Groove (04:20)
By: Adam De Lucia
From: Hypnotist (Hi-Bred Productions)
Introduction (04:15)
By: Jean René Mourot
From: Jean-René Mourot (Self Produced)
Alligator Wine
Alligator Wine (3:55)
By: Paul Hosford
From: Generations: A Legacy of Jazz (Self Produced)

Post a comment

comments powered by Disqus

Sponsor: ECM Records | BUY NOW  

Support our sponsor

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!

Buy it!