All About Jazz

Home » Music » Track of the Day


Our little systems by Tim Stevens

From the album

Album Title: Mickets
By: Tim Stevens
Label: Rufus Records
Released: 2008
Duration: 57:42


DOWNLOAD TRACK | Sign in to view listen count

Broken link? Report it to us

About the Album

Composed by Tim Stevens, featuring Dave Beck (drums), Ben Robertson (bass) and Tim Stevens (piano).

Track Listing

Rufus redux; Prologue-like; Our little systems; Pray without ceasing; No it's not; Sly- pie; Mr Leckett's etiquette; ...the body desolate as a staircase; Litanies (Jehan Alain)


Dave Beck, drums; Ben Robertson, bass; Tim Stevens, piano

Date featured

August 1, 2009

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

About Tim Stevens
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Track of the day

Blues For All
Blues For All

Luke Gillespie


Ezra Weiss

Mystery Rising
Mystery Rising

Rez Abbasi