All About Jazz

Home » Music » Track of the Day


Seven Blend by Michael Musillami

From the album

Album Title: Fragile Forms
By: Michael Musillami
Label: Playscape Recordings
Released: 2006


DOWNLOAD TRACK | Sign in to view listen count

Broken link? Report it to us

About the Album

"Seven Blend" is the first track on Fragile Forms, the debut CD from guitarist/composer Michael Musillami's new all-star quartet, Dialect, featuring pinaist Peter Madsen, bassist Drew Gress and drummer Matt Wilson.

Track Listing

Seven Blend; Brooms; Discreet Plucking; Emmett Spencer; Ernie the Neck; Robmac; Fragile Forms; Beijing.


Michael Musillami: guitar; Peter Madsen: piano; Drew Gress: bass; Matt Wilson: drums.


Date featured

September 12, 2006

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

About Michael Musillami
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton

Tune for Dee
Tune for Dee

Michael Jefry Stevens