All About Jazz

Home » Music » Track of the Day


Soap by Ndio

From the album

Album Title: Airback
By: Ndio
Label: Cuneiform Records
Released: 2005


DOWNLOAD TRACK | Sign in to view listen count

About the Album

Frank van der Kooij - tenor and soprano sax; Hugh Hopper - bass Pieter Bast - drums; Niels Brouwer - guitar; Paul Maassen - piano; Robert Jarvis - trombone.

Track Listing

Big Bombay; Last Night of the Prawns; Mr. Barn; Landscapes; Soap; Mind Interception; Stromboli; Bone; Wise Men.


Frank van der Kooij: tenor and soprano saxophones, bass clarinet; Hugh Hopper: bass, samples (1, 7); Pieter Bast (drums); Niels Brouwer: guitar, nylon string acoustic guitar, guitar synth (3, 8), samples (6,8); Paul Maassen: piano, Hammond organ; Robert Jarvis: trombone; Michael Banabila: samples (2, 6).


Date featured

January 12, 2006

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Track of the day


Marshal Herridge

Tune for Dee
Tune for Dee

Michael Jefry Stevens


Angela on the Arts