All About Jazz

Home » Music » Track of the Day


Tune for Dee by Michael Jefry Stevens

From the album

Album Title: The Innocence of Spring
By: Michael Jefry Stevens
Label: ARC - Artists Recording Collective
Released: 2019
Duration: 00:55:04


DOWNLOAD TRACK | Sign in to view listen count

Fiona's Comments

Emotive, elegant and everlasting.

About the Album

Original composition by Don Aliquo performed live on the "Innocence of Spring" duo CD by Don Aliquo and Michael Jefry Stevens. The CD was released on ARC (Artists Recording Collective) label.

Track Listing

1. Boppin' Along 05:18 2. Prelude to a Kiss 07:19 3. Tina's Little Song 07:47 4. On Again, Off Again 05:22 5. The Innocence of Spring 06:44 6. Tune for Dee 06:18 7. Parallel Lines 07:14 8. Waltz for Tomorrow 05:08 9. Criss Cross 03:54


Don Aliquo - Saxophone Michael Jefry Stevens - Piano

Date featured

November 26, 2019

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Free Tracks

Tu Ne's Jamais Trop Vieux
Tu Ne's Jamais Trop Vieux

Birch Pereira & the Gin Joints

Smells Like Teen Spirit
Smells Like Teen Spirit

Jay Smith Group

Hiroe's Spirit
Hiroe's Spirit

Hiroe Sekine

A Song For You
A Song For You

Noah Peterson