All About Jazz

Home » Music » Track of the Day


Primavera O by Marco Sanguinetti

From the album

Album Title: Inmoral
By: Marco Sanguinetti
Twitin Records
Released: 2019
Duration: 51:08:00


DOWNLOAD TRACK | Sign in to view listen count

Fiona's Comments

Oh the drama! Like Ben Folds facing off with Elton John...that kinda thing. Pretty nippy.

About the Album

This is a version about a classic song by Soda Stereo, the popular Argentine rock band that expanded its music throughout Latin America between 1985 and 2007.

Track Listing

1. Pulsar (5:27) 2. Aquí y ahora (3:50) 3. Primavera 0 (3:34) 4. Sudestada (5:19) 5. Puente (5:06) 6. Té para tres (3:03) 7. Especie (3:04) 8. Alma (4:16) 9. Lisa (3:35) 10. Canción animal (4:20) 11. Otra piel (4:35) 12. Paseo inmoral (4:35)


Marco Sanguinetti: piano Violeta García: cello Migma: turntable Ezequiel Dutil: electric and double bass Tomás Babjaczuk: drums

Date featured

September 18, 2019

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Free Tracks

Tu Ne's Jamais Trop Vieux
Tu Ne's Jamais Trop Vieux

Birch Pereira & the Gin Joints

Smells Like Teen Spirit
Smells Like Teen Spirit

Jay Smith Group

Hiroe's Spirit
Hiroe's Spirit

Hiroe Sekine

A Song For You
A Song For You

Noah Peterson