All About Jazz

Home » Music » Track of the Day


São Salvador by Kerry Politzer

From the album

Album Title: Diagonal
By: Kerry Politzer
Label: Self Produced
Released: 2019
Duration: 39:56:00


DOWNLOAD TRACK | Sign in to view listen count

Fiona's Comments

Can't beat a Bossa Nova flute intro...

About the Album

Arrangement of Durval Ferreira/Aglae composition

Track Listing

São Salvador; Chorinho No. 2; The Day It Rained; Diagonal; O Gato; Moça Flor; Batida Diferente; Tema Pro Durval; E Nada Mais; Clichê; Estamos Aí.


Kerry Politzer: piano, vocals; John Nastos: saxophone, flute, clarinet; Ben Graves: guitar; Tim Carey: bass; George Colligan: drums; Simon Lucas: percussion.


Date featured

September 5, 2019

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

About Kerry Politzer
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Track of the day

Blues For All
Blues For All

Luke Gillespie


Ezra Weiss

Mystery Rising
Mystery Rising

Rez Abbasi