All About Jazz

Home » Music » Track of the Day


Ocean Blues by Dave Wilson

From the album

Album Title: One Night At Chris’
By: Dave Wilson
Label: Self Produced
Released: 2019


DOWNLOAD TRACK | Sign in to view listen count

About the Album

The title track from saxophonist Dave Wilson's 2019 release, One Night At Chris’ in Philadelphia.

Track Listing

Ocean Blues; Friend of the Devil; Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown); My Own Prison; Biggest Part of Me; Movin' On; God Only Knows; Untitled Modal Tune; Summertime; Spiral.


Dave Wilson: saxophone; Kirk Reese: piano; Tony Marino: bass; Dan Monaghan: drums.

Date featured

June 27, 2019

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

About Dave Wilson
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Track of the day


Ezra Weiss

Mystery Rising
Mystery Rising

Rez Abbasi

Love and Restraint
Love and Restraint

Łukasz Borowicki