All About Jazz

Home » Music » Track of the Day


Haze by Anicia Kohler

From the album

Album Title: Haze
By: Anicia Kohler
Released: 2019
Duration: 45:00


DOWNLOAD TRACK | Sign in to view listen count

About the Album

A duo piece featuring piano and tenor off contemporary jazz sextet AKO's new album "Haze"

Track Listing

It Still Counts Train Window Time Is Ticking In Suspension Kappa Cries Komoro Lonesome Cowboy Sleep


Anicia Kohler: piano, compositions Matthias Kohler: alto saxophone Cédric Gschwind: tenor saxophone Lukas Wyss: trombone André Pousaz: bass Gregor Lisser: drums

Date featured

June 21, 2019

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

About Anicia Kohler
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton

Tune for Dee
Tune for Dee

Michael Jefry Stevens