I Am Free

Featuring the music of Jay Hoggard
Duration: 9:09

From vibraphonist/composer Jay Hoggard's 2016 release, Harlem Hieroglyphs, featuring Gary Bartz (saxophone), James Weidman and Nat Adderley Jr (piano), Belden Bullock (bass), and Yoron Israel (drums).

Buy Now

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Upcoming Shows