All About Jazz

Home » Music » Track of the Day


Saiko by Ikarus

From the album

Album Title: Mosaismic
By: Ikarus
Label: Ronin Rhythm Records
Released: 2019
Duration: 43:59


DOWNLOAD TRACK | Sign in to view listen count

Fiona's Comments

Perfectly controlled ethereal eeriness.

About the Album

The third track of the just released Ikarus record "Mosaismic" is named after a big and labyrinthine bat cave in Japan near mount Fuji. It's a musical journey through two physical states, which blends more and more together over time and creates something totally new in the end.

Track Listing

Meridian; Oumuamua; Saiko; Aligulin; Ikenophobia; Subzero; Mondrian; Iridium; Cirrus.


Ramón Oliveras; drums; Anna Hirsch: vocals; Andreas Lareida: vocals; Lucca Fries: piano; Mo Meyer: bass.


Date featured

July 19, 2019

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Free Tracks

Tu Ne's Jamais Trop Vieux
Tu Ne's Jamais Trop Vieux

Birch Pereira & the Gin Joints

Smells Like Teen Spirit
Smells Like Teen Spirit

Jay Smith Group

Hiroe's Spirit
Hiroe's Spirit

Hiroe Sekine

A Song For You
A Song For You

Noah Peterson