All About Jazz

Home » Music » Track of the Day


Murmuration by Pedro Neves

From the album

Album Title: Murmuration
Label: Carimbo Porta-jazz
Released: 2019
Duration: 53:00:00


Sign in to view listen count

Fiona's Comments

One starling can change the future of seven other starlings....murmuration. Neves tune is equally imposing.

About the Album

Murmuration is a new album by Pedro Neves Trio.

Track Listing

1. Murmuration 2. Fuga 3. Sonâmbulo 4. Sem Rumo 5. Fluxo 6. Horizonte 7. Ataque de Pânico


Additional Personnel

Pedro Neves - Piano Miguel Ângelo - Doublebass Leandro Leonet - Drums

Date featured

April 25, 2019

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Free Tracks


Simon Vincent

Painted By Moonlight
Painted By Moonlight

Satoko Fujii

Giant Steps
Giant Steps

Chip Stephens


Fabrice Sotton