All About Jazz

Home » Music » Track of the Day


Moving Forward by Martin Lindholm

From the album

Album Title: Daydream
ML kreativ
Released: 2019


Sign in to view listen count

Fiona's Comments

Articulate, refined, concise and uplifting. Why not thank Martin Lindholm for the freebie by purchasing the rest of his album.

About the Album

This is the first track of Martins new album Daydream that is set to be released on March 31st 2019.

Track Listing

Moving Forward #1; Strange Voyage #2; Dreams #3; Fly #4; Sleepy #5; Sunrise #6; Kittenish #7; Floating #8; Dark Mind #9;


Martin Lindholm
Martin Lindholm


Additional Personnel

Martin Lindholm #1: All instruments; Daniel Albertsson #2: Bass; Fredrik Wik #3: Drums;

Date featured

February 16, 2019

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Free Tracks


Simon Vincent

Painted By Moonlight
Painted By Moonlight

Satoko Fujii

Giant Steps
Giant Steps

Chip Stephens


Fabrice Sotton