All About Jazz

Home » Music » Track of the Day


Transcendence by Cody Carpenter

From the album

Album Title: Force Of Nature
By: Cody Carpenter
Label: Blue Canoe Records
Released: 2019
Duration: 00:48:00


DOWNLOAD TRACK | Sign in to view listen count

Fiona's Comments

Prog Rock in the style of Don Henley...

About the Album

Cody Carpenter delivers another stunning Instrumental Prog-Rock, Fusion-based Album titled, "Force Of Nature".

Track Listing

Transcendence; Eternal Lust; The Savage; Fantasy Of Form; Untouched By Man; Elemental Convergence; Playing In The Spirit World; Adrift; Obsession


Cody Carpenter: keys, guitar, bass; Jimmy Haslip: bass; Virgil Donati: drums; Scott Seiver: drums; PJ D'arti: guitar; John Konesky: acoustic guitar, solo; Jimmy Branly: mixed, mastered; Mizo: album art

Date featured

January 25, 2019

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

About Cody Carpenter
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton

Tune for Dee
Tune for Dee

Michael Jefry Stevens