All About Jazz

Home » Music » Track of the Day


6 Day Regimen by Adam De Lucia

From the album

Album Title: Perpetual Motion
By: Adam De Lucia
Label: Hi-Bred Productions
Released: 2015
Duration: 40 min.


DOWNLOAD TRACK | Sign in to view listen count

Fiona's Comments

Lots of loop sounds, something like Latin in a cosmetologist's bar, where cocktails include, "the shameless repeater", "sax down an alley", or the "vacujito".

About the Album

Michael Ghegan, saxophone; Jordan Perlson, drums; Adam De Lucia, guitars, composition.

Track Listing

6 Day Regimen; Store On the Corner; Carousel; The Far Groove; Cycle Plus One; The Dream; 96 Heart Beats Per Minute; Caution (Rise of the Tyrant); The Theme (Virtue); Hip Flop [Take 1]; Hip Flop [Take 2].


Adam De Lucia: guitar, programming; Jordan Perlson: drums (6 Day Regimen, Store On the Corner, Carousel); Michael Ghegan: saxophone (6 Day Regimen), keyboard (Store On the Corner, Carousel, Caution); Chris Tarry: bass solo (Cycle Plus One).

Date featured

December 17, 2018

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

About Adam De Lucia
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Track of the day

Blues For All
Blues For All

Luke Gillespie


Ezra Weiss

Mystery Rising
Mystery Rising

Rez Abbasi