All About Jazz

Home » Music » Track of the Day


Gull by Rob Clutton

From the album

Album Title: Leeways
Released: 2018


Sign in to view listen count

Fiona's Comments

The first 23 seconds you won't get back. Ever. The rest is atmospheric depth diving. Somebody needs to book a trip to the dentist.

About the Album

1st track from Leeways, new album by The Cluttertones with special guest Lee Pui Ming. Official release date: Oct 12, 2018.

Track Listing

Gull; Bears; Julio; Septiembre; 1995; Leeways Part 1; Leeways Part 2; Leeways Part 3; Leeways Part 4; Leeways Part 5.


Additional Personnel

Lina Allemano: trumpet. Rob Clutton: bass. Ryan Driver: analogue synth, voice. Lee Pui Ming: piano, voice. Tim Posgate: banjo, guitar.

Date featured

August 23, 2018

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Free Tracks


Mark Sherman


Matthias Bergmann

Half Joking
Half Joking

Charles Rumback

True North X
True North X

Bartosz Hadala