All About Jazz

Home » Music » Track of the Day


"Ascension" by Roman Miroshnichenko

From the album

Record Label: Self Produced
By Roman Miroshnichenko
Released: 2017
Duration: 47:34


DOWNLOAD TRACK | Sign in to view listen count

About the Album

'Ascension' was among the nominees in the 16th annual Independent Music Awards (Best Instrumental Album category), the influential honors for independent artists and releases.

Track Listing

1. Rush Hour [05:40] 2. Flight Over Cali [06:42] 3. Bootman Badroomba [05:17] 4. Ups&Downs [05:14] 5. Adios Amigo [02:52] 6. Song For Godfather Of Fusion [05:17] 7. Alien's Electrik Dream [05:35] 8. Pacific Coast Highway [05:30] 9. Ascension [05:11]


Roman Miroshnichenko - acoustic and electric guitars Val Chernook - drums Oleg Kanakov - bass Charlie Bisharat - violin Mario Parmisano - piano Luis Alicea - drums Aron Ferre - keyboards Henrik Andersen - rhythm guitar Gumbi Ortiz - percussion

Date featured

July 21, 2018

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

comments powered by Disqus