All About Jazz

Home » Music » Track of the Day


"Sway" by Sara LaCombe

From the album

Sophisticated Lady
Sara LaCombe
Saraphim Records


DOWNLOAD TRACK | Sign in to view listen count

Fiona's Comments

Minus the pur and the sass, has an innocent cuteness. Well executed.

About the Album

Spirited latin rhythm with dreamy sensual vocals.

Track Listing

September In The Rain (2:20); All The Things You Are (2:41); Sway (3:43); I'm in the Mood for Love (4:44); My Baby Just Cares For Me (3:22); Summer Wind (2:10); Moon River (2:21); Fly Me To The Moon (3:03); Autumn Leaves (6:11); Blue Moon (5:08); Sunny Side of the Street (3:11); Sophisticated Lady (4:30); Shadow of Your Smile (3:28)


Sara LaCombe: vocals; Rob Mullins: Piano; Paul Morin: Bass; Brian Head: Drum; Carmen Grillo: Mix and Mastering engineer

Date featured

August 26, 2018

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.