All About Jazz

Home » Music » Track of the Day


Fallin In Love With Love by Roberta Piket

From the album

Album Title: West Coast Trio
13th Note
Released: 2018


DOWNLOAD TRACK | Sign in to view listen count

Fiona's Comments

Clean plinking throughout, with heady piques from the dazzling drummer and picket fence neat basslines. Don't pick at Piket. Pack it.

About the Album

From Roberta's April 2018 release, West Coast Trio featuring Joe La Barbera on drums.

Track Listing

Mentor, Falling in Love with Love, A Bridge to Nowhere, Humpty Dumpty, Flor de Lis, Yemenja, My Buddy, Conception, Windmills of Your Mind


Additional Personnel

Roberta Piket, piano; Darek Oleszkiewicz, bass; Joe La Barbera, drums.


Date featured

April 23, 2018

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Free Tracks


Sencalar/Glassman Quintet

Front and Center
Front and Center

Larry Tamanini

See the sun rise
See the sun rise

Organic pulse ensemble

Windward Bound
Windward Bound

Dennis Kwok