All About Jazz

Home » Music » Track of the Day


Timeline by Josiel Konrad

From the album

Album Title: Timeline
By: Josiel Konrad
Label: Self Produced
Released: 2017


DOWNLOAD TRACK | Sign in to view listen count

Fiona's Comments

Missing a certain spring in your step? This flirty little skirt swirler will get those hips wiggling again.

About the Album

The Timeline album is a collection of own and old compositions with more than 10 years of age, compositions that record their musical journey, their musical growth and their influences coming from the world of jazz, having as main objective the jazz sonority led by the swing Brazilian to play trombone, thus opening doors to glimpse infinite possibilities in improvisations and melodies in the midst of the vitality of syncopated rhythms.

Track Listing

Mirror ; Gafieira Jazz ; Timeline ; Samba Blues ; Mr. Konrad ; Freedom ; Tromboneando ; Prolífero ; Estações


Josiel Konrad :Trombone, composition, arrangement; Natan Gomes : Piano ; Fábio Cirino : Piano ; Wagner Viana : Acoustic bass ; Adalberto Miranda : Acoustic bass ; Williams Mello : Drums ; Nando Barros : Drums ; Eduardo Motta Jr. : Trombone ( Only track 09 ) ; Renato Coelho : Clarinet ; Edit : JFKSTUDIO ; Mix and Master : David Darlington

Date featured

January 24, 2018

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

About Josiel Konrad
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton

Tune for Dee
Tune for Dee

Michael Jefry Stevens