All About Jazz

Home » Music » Track of the Day


Resiliência by Vinicius Gomes

From the album

Album Title: Resiliência
By: Vinicius Gomes
Released: 2017


DOWNLOAD TRACK | Sign in to view listen count

About the Album

Resiliência track, same album theme.

Track Listing

Resiliência; Exodo; Ano Novo; Primeiro Sim; Quatro Bardos; Mou; Valsa; Caminhos Abertos; Labirinto; Bom Dia


Vinicius Gomes: guitar; Edu Ribeiro: drums; Rodrigo Ursaia: sax; Bruno Migotto: bass; Gustavo Bugni: piano

Date featured

December 7, 2017

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

About Vinicius Gomes
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Track of the day

Blues For All
Blues For All

Luke Gillespie


Ezra Weiss

Mystery Rising
Mystery Rising

Rez Abbasi