Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for 1,000 backers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!


"En Route" by Rupert Leighton

From the album

All Kinds Of Fine
Record Label: Rupert Leighton
By Rupert Leighton
Released: 2017
Duration: 52.00


Sign in to view download count

Fiona's Comments

It's got it going on, lots of sprightly funk like a Jeff Lorber groove.

About the Album

A synthesis of piano-driven, groove-laden jazz and chill-out excursions.

Track Listing

#1 Croque Monsieur; #2 Minor Shake Up; #3 Destination Unknown; #4 All in Good Time; #5 En Route; #6 After Hours; #7 Confusion in H Minor; #8 Obstenox; #9 Slat's Tune; #10 Steps To Eternity; #11 Alone At Last


Rupert Leighton - Piano, Keyboards, Vibraphone, Alto Sax, Bass & Drum programming // Joel Dowling - Tenor Sax

Date featured

February 27, 2017

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!