"Espejo Del Mar" by Sergio Albacete

From the album

Record Label: Blue Asteroid Records
By Sergio Albacete
Released: 2016
Duration: 63.49


Sign in to view download count

About the Album

The saxophonist Sergio Albacete presents "Ahora", his first album as leader, composer and arranger, in which he makes a retrospective of his 20 years of contact with creative music. The songs that have influenced him are represented in this album (classical music, jazz, rock or the world's music), which are embodied in an eclectic sound journey.

Track Listing

Espejo del Mar Alma tranquila Sobre un mar de olivos Inocencia A.C. Latido The shadow of your smile Tres Morillas La esperanza de verte algún día


Sergio Albacete: tenor and soprano sax Jose Carra: piano and rodhes Bori Albero: contrabajo Alfredo Sarno: drums Voro García: trumpet Eneko Alberdi: guitarra Jesús Santiago: percussion Javier Sanchis: violin Sarai Pintado: violin Javier Alonso: viola Miguel Cariñena: cello

Date featured

January 24, 2017

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.