All About Jazz

Home » Music » Track of the Day


Everything in it's right place by Marco Sanguinetti

From the album

Album Title: Cómo Desaparecer Completamente (How to Disappear Completely)
By: Marco Sanguinetti
Label: Self Produced
Released: 2016


DOWNLOAD TRACK | Sign in to view listen count

Fiona's Comments

Gone off Radiohead yet? Here's some more hyperfriendly exodus music for happy types.

About the Album

“Cómo desaparecer completamente” is the double album of the project Sanguinetti plays Radiohead. The band (piano, DJ, drums, guitar and vocals) develops their very personal and somewhat argentinized versions. Through 16 songs, almost 90 minutes, all albums released by the British band are represented. Sanguinetti repeated the successful team of his previous independent production (album “8”, released on vinyl in early 2014): Mariano “Manza” Esain in charge of recording, producing and mixing, Andrés Mayo in mastering, and Laura Varsky in packaging design. Sanguinetti plays Radiohead are: Marco Sanguinetti (piano and harmonium) + DJ Migma (turntable) + Tomás Babjaczuk (drums) + Pablo Butelman (guitar) + Milena L’Argentiere (voice).

Track Listing

CD1: Airbag; Everything in Its Right Place; Scatterbrain; We Suck Young Blood; Weird Fishes/Arpeggi; Black Star; I Might Be Wrong; Motion Picture Soundtrack. CD2: Creep; The National Anthem; Paranoid Android; Burn the Witch; Little by Little; How to Disappear Completely; Nude; Idioteque.


Marco Sanguinetti: piano and harmonium; Migma (Miguel Masllorens): turntable; Tomás Babjaczuk: drums; Pablo Butelman: guitar; Milena L’Argentiere: vocals.


Date featured

September 28, 2016

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Free Tracks

Tu Ne's Jamais Trop Vieux
Tu Ne's Jamais Trop Vieux

Birch Pereira & the Gin Joints

Smells Like Teen Spirit
Smells Like Teen Spirit

Jay Smith Group

Hiroe's Spirit
Hiroe's Spirit

Hiroe Sekine

A Song For You
A Song For You

Noah Peterson