All About Jazz

Home » Music » Track of the Day


Optional man by Roberto Magris

From the album

Album Title: Mating Call
By: Roberto Magris
Label: J-Mood Records
Released: 2010


DOWNLOAD TRACK | Sign in to view listen count

About the Album

Roberto Magris: piano; Paul Carr: soprano sax; Michael O'Neil: tenor sax; Elisa Pruet: bass; Idris Muhammad: drums.

Track Listing

Optional Man; Hill of Illusion; Lament; Theme For Ernie; Mating Call; Europlane Blues; Lonely Town.


Roberto Magris: piano, electric piano; Paul Carr: soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone; Michael O'Neill: tenor saxophone; Elisa Pruett: acoustic bass; Idris Muhammad: drums.


Date featured

October 14, 2015

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

About Roberto Magris
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Track of the day


Larry Graves

Wooden Mirrors (Two Carved Objects, in Complementary Motion)—Excerpt
Wooden Mirrors (Two Carved Objects, in...

Daniel Barbiero / Cristiano Bocci


Richard Pellegrin

 Roots and Wings
Roots and Wings

Ralph Hepola