Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for readers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!


"No Dice" by Michael McNeill

From the album

Record Label: Self Produced
By Michael McNeill
Released: 2015


DOWNLOAD TRACK | Sign in to view listen count

About the Album

A quasi-free-jazz romp from the trio's upcoming CD "Flight." Michael McNeill: piano; Ken Filiano: bass; Phil Haynes:drums. Recorded live during a January 2014 tour by Jon Rosenberg.

Track Listing

Placid Ruffled; Za; Skies; No Dice; Picture Window; Land; Wild Geese Suite: Cloudburst, Placid Ruffled, Follow Our Sun; In That Number.


Michael McNeill: piano; Ken Filiano: bass; Phil Haynes: drums.


Date featured

August 29, 2015

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

comments powered by Disqus