All About Jazz

Home » Music » Track of the Day


Foreign Territory by John Raymond

From the album

Album Title: Foreign Territory
By: John Raymond
Label: Fresh Sound New Talent
Released: 2015


DOWNLOAD TRACK | Sign in to view listen count

Fiona's Comments

Feeling this especially today. A beautiful symmetry of band members reveals a sublime epiphany.

About the Album

Title track to Raymond's sophomore album featuring: John Raymond: trumpet; Dan Tepfer: piano; Joe Martin: bass; Billy Hart: drums.

Track Listing

Foreign Territory; What Do You Hear?; Deeper; Rest / Peace; New Blues; Hart of the Matter; Mark Time; Adventurous-Lee.


John Raymond: tromba, flicorno; Dan Tepfer: pianoforte; Joe Martin: contrabbasso; Billy Hart: batteria.


Date featured

April 14, 2015

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

About John Raymond
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton