All About Jazz

Home » Music » Track of the Day


Love by Majamisty TriO

From the album

Album Title: Love
By: Majamisty TriO
Label: Cosmic Sounds
Released: 2014


DOWNLOAD TRACK | Sign in to view listen count

Fiona's Comments

Epic, cinematic, dramatic Alvanovic. With a brooding trumpet feature and major sweeping sound gestures capable of knocking you off your feet.

About the Album

Title tune from Majamisty TriO's new album "Love". Maja Alvanovic: piano, vocal; Ervin Malina: double bass, vocal; Istvan Cik: drums, vocal; Aleksandra Drobac: vocal; Damir Bacikin: trumpet.

Track Listing

Thin Moon; Suddenly Japan; Rain Dots; Chat With Gagarin; Mustard Fields; Coolah Trance; Careless Moment; Little Cosy Keysy House; Bloomin'; Love.


Maja Alvanović: piano, vocal (5,10); Ervin Malina: double bass, vocal (10); Istvan Cik: drums, cajon, vocal (10); Aleksandra Drobac: vocal (3, 5, 8, 10); Gisle Torvik: guitar (5); Damir Bacikin: trumpet (10); Bunford Gabor: saxophone (5); Uroš Šecerov: percussion (3, 5).


  • Love by Bruce Lindsay

Date featured

April 11, 2015

This track appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

About Majamisty TriO
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton