"Break" by Jay Smith

"Break" by Jay Smith

From the album

Unashamed Portrayal (Self Produced) by Jay Smith

Editor's Comments

About the track

Smith's latest album features Grammy Nominated Guitarist Andre Bush, Jay Jay Hicks, Saxophonist Chris Nguyen, trombonist Joe Vazquez,trumpeter Mark Manda, Fernando Montoya on acoustic bass, Jonathan Weinmann on drums, and Jorge Nunzio Urbina on percussion.

Purchase album Download MP3

This track appears by permission of contributing artist and/or record company. It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

comments powered by Disqus
Sponsor: ECM Records | BUY NOW

Enter it twice.
To the weekly jazz events calendar

Enter the numbers in the graphic
Enter the code in this picture

Log in

One moment, you will be redirected shortly.

Media Search

or search site with Google