"Twenty One" by Jonathan Kreisberg

"Twenty One" by Jonathan Kreisberg

From the album

Shadowless (New for Now Music) by Jonathan Kreisberg

Editor's Comments

About the track

The opening track to guitarist Jonathan Kreisberg's new release, Shadowless (New For Now, 2011). Expanding further on the ground broken with The South of Everywhere (Mel Bay, 2007), the album also continues to hone an exciting working group that includes saxophonist Will Vinson, pianist Henry Hey, bassist Matt Penman, and drummer Mark Ferber.

Purchase album Download MP3

This track appears by permission of contributing artist and/or record company. It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

Shop For Jazz Music at...

comments powered by Disqus
Sponsor: ECM Records | BUY NOW

Enter it twice.
To the weekly jazz events calendar

Enter the numbers in the graphic
Enter the code in this picture

Reset password.

Log in

One moment, you will be redirected shortly.
Email Local Jazz Events!

Email Local Jazz Events

Media Search

or search site with Google